Welcome to the Official Site of Joni Llamedo! close ×
+

February 2017 Schedule

**THE BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY**

Saturday, February 4 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, February 12 from 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, February 23 from 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Restaurant address: 

190  N Marina Drive   Long Beach, CA    90803

For more restaurant info:

www.boathouseonthebay.com    (562)493-1100



**Grand Reopening: YOUNG ARROW – Children’s Boutique**

Saturday, February 11 from 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Store address: 

127  Main St   Seal Beach, CA    90740

For more store info:

(562)430-0044

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest

January 2017 Schedule

**THE BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY**

Tuesday, January 10 from 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, January 14 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Tuesday, January 17 from 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Restaurant address: 

190  N Marina Drive   Long Beach, CA    90803

For more restaurant info:

www.boathouseonthebay.com    (562)493-1100

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest

December 2016 Schedule

**THE BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY**

Monday, December 19 from 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, December 23 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, December 30 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Restaurant address: 

190  N Marina Drive   Long Beach, CA    90803

For more restaurant info:

www.boathouseonthebay.com    (562)493-1100



**GERRY’S GRILL**

Thursday, December 29 from 8:30pm – 11:30pm

Restaurant address: 

11710  South St.   Artesia, CA   90701

For more restaurant info:

www.gerrysgrill.com/us    (562)403-1000

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest

November 2016 Schedule

**THE BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY**

Thursday, November 3 from 5:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday, November 13 from 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday, November 18 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, November 26 from 6:00pm – 10:00pm

Restaurant address: 

190  N Marina Drive   Long Beach, CA    90803

For more restaurant info:

www.boathouseonthebay.com    (562)493-1100



**SOL Venue presents SAMMY J**

Wednesday, November 16

at SOL Venue in Carson, CA

– 21 and over –

Doors open at 7:30pm

Address:

313 E Carson St. Carson, CA 90745

For more info:

www.solvenue.com



**NEPTUNES Raw Bar**

Friday, November 25 from 8:00pm – 12:00am

Address:

11612 South St. Artesia, CA 90701

For more info:

(562)402-0770

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest

1 2 3 4 5 12